We recommend the following people for their particular expertise, professionalism and reliability:

The Venue Finder Servicee - contact our sister company to source your all-important venue - leave the hard work up to the experts and save yourself some time! - www.thevenuefinderservice.co.uk


Rodney Burbeck
- Editorial Services - rod4burb@googlemail.com

Kieron Garlic – Present Communications Ltd (all technical and media services eg, webcasting, video production, equipment hire) www.presentcommunications.com; Kieron@presentcommunications.com

Hilary Haman – Independent Human Resources Professional – hhaman@virginmedia.com

Juliette Harmer – Health, Wellness, Fitness – Juliette.harmer@equilim.co.uk

Lorraine Heggessey – Media consultant and public/motivational speaker – Lorraine.heggessey@gmail.com

Ron de Jong – Media Composer/independent music professional - ron@lddejong.com

Christian Schwetz – Photographer – press, wedding and equine - fahrenheit451@ntlworld.com; www.schwetzstudio.co.uk

Mark Skilton – Chief Trainer First Aid Europe – skilton@totalise.co.uk

Katy Taylor – freelance PR consultant katytaylor@ttcommunications.co.uk

Frances Topp – picture editor/researcher for publishers and corporate companies ftpictures@blueyonder.co.uk

Mark Holiday-Scott – designer mark@greenapplegraphics.co.uk; www.greenapplegraphics.co.uk

Robert Atkins – business growth advisor for SMEs www.realityinbusiness.co.uk

Paul Wait – desktop publishing and design to public and private sector clients paul_wait@yahoo.co.uk